And so it begins…

I’m a 22 year old, sleep deprived, first year law student desperately trying to keep my sanity intact by reading books for enjoyment and not for class.

I read anything that catches my attention, but I love reading YA: especially science fiction, fantasy, and romance.

I enjoy talking about books and especially love hearing about what other people thought even if they didn’t like it at all. It makes for great conversation and discussion.

I also love anything to do with Alice in Wonderland (in case it wasn’t obvious…)

Leave a Reply

