Creative Blogger Award!

I was nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by Bellsiebooks ! Thank you so much!

creative-blogger

How it works:

  1. Nominate however many blogs you want and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
  2. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important).
  3. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers.
  4. Pass these rules on to them.

Five Facts About Me:

  1. I absolutely love Broadway musicals. My all time favorite is The Phantom of the Opera, followed by Pippin, Spiderman: Turn Off the Dark, Wicked, Aladdin, and Newsies.
  2. I cried my eyes out at the last 15 minutes of Furious 7 because of the Paul Walker tribute.
  3. I just finished doing my oral argument in the moot court for my legal research and writing class and I killed it! It was a really awesome experience and I was beyond nervous.
  4. My favorite movie of all time is Singin’ In The Rain.
  5. I love One Direction, but since Zayn left, I’ve had to pick a new favorite member, and so I chose Louis. I’m not ashamed by this (haha).

Nominations:

I swear I’m working on following more blogs. Here are a few (some may have already been nominated!):

Becca and Books

Meg Kimball

Proverbs31teen

bookmuffin

3 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

